[Skip to Content]

Our Executive Team

Our Executive Team

Our Executive Team

Here at The BridgeWay, our greatest asset is our staff — the psychiatrists, physicians, nurses, community counselors, social workers and therapists who work as a team to uphold our commitment to excellence.

Our passion for helping patients and their families resolve behavioral health problems is what makes life in recovery possible.

Meet Our Executive Team

Sherrie James, RN, MS CEO

Chief Executive Officer
Sherrie James, R.N., M.S.

Mike Rainbolt - Chief Financial Officer

Chief Financial Officer
Mike Rainbolt

Jennifer Holland

Chief Nursing Officer
Jennifer Holland, RN, BSN, MHSA

Shannon Steele, RN

Assistant Chief Nursing Officer
Shannon Steele, RN

Director of Assessment and Referral
Christa Hopson-Humphrey, RN

Assistant Director of Assessment and Referral
Amanda Wann, MA

Bruce Trimble, M.A., A.P.R.

Director of Business Development
Bruce Trimble, M.A., A.P.R.

Amy Arrington - Director of Business Office

Director of Business Office
Amy Arrington

Ella Parham - Director of Dietary Services

Director of Dietary Services
Ella Parham

Courtney Phaup, Ph.D.

Director of Education
Courtney Phaup, Ph.D.

Sailaja Pidugu, R.H.I.A. Director of Health Information & Privacy Officer

Director of Health Information & Privacy Officer
Sailaja Pidugu, R.H.I.A.

Neely Kimbrell, M.B.A.

Director of Human Resources
Neely Kimbrell, M.B.A.

Director of Plant Operations
Ted Middleton

Ashley Young, M.H.A.

Risk Management, Quality and Regulatory Compliance Director
Ashley Young, M.H.A.

Angel Warren, L.M.S.W.

Director of Utilization Review
Angel Warren, L.M.S.W.

Gerri Spillane, R.N.

Staff Development & Infection Prevention Coordinator
Gerri Spillane, R.N.

Beverly J. Jones - Executive Assistant to CEO & Medical Staff Credentialing Coordinator

Executive Assistant to CEO, Medical Staff Credentialing Coordinator, Contract Specialist & Patient Advocate
Beverly J. Jones

Director of Clinical Services
Sarah Lowery, LPC, MPA